Don’t hesitate to reach out!

If you have any questions or concerns please fill in the form below.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Our head office is located in Ottawa
and our office hours are: Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Guy Mercier
gmercier@kenworthontario.com
Jean Mercier
jmercier@kenworthontario.com
Dealer principals

Mylene Hebert
mhebert@kenworthontario.com
Controller

Shawni Moreau
hr@kenworthontario.com
Payroll & HR Administrator

Briana Doiron
bdoiron@kenworthontario.com
Interim Controller

Ashley Charbonneau
acharbonneau@kenworthontario.com
Sales Coordinator / Finance & Insurance

Robin Caron
rcaron@kenworthontario.com
Sales Manager        Cell: 613-406-3503

Matt Whitley
mwhitley@kenworthontario.com
Fleet Manager        Cell: 613-328-9765

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Kenworth Ontario – Ottawa
432 Corduroy Road
Vars, ON K0A 3H0
T: 613-443-5369
or 613-443-KENWORTH
Toll free : 1-844-443-5369
F: 613-443-5310

Pat Vaughan
pvaughan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0033       
                                                                                                                                                                                    

Jacques Brunet
jbrunet@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0224    

Steve James
sjames@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0043 

Patrick Gaulin
pgaulin@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-612-4423 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Dave Melbourne
dmelbourne@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager

Eric Leduc
eleduc@kenworthontario.com
Service Department

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Kenworth Ontario – Kingston
191 Dalton Avenue
Kingston, ON K7K 6C2
T: 613-544-1212
F: 613-544-4080

Matt Whitley
mwhitley@kenworthontario.com
Fleet Manager          Cell: 613-328-9765

Chris Hanes
chanes@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager

Don McCourt
dmccourt@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Kenworth Ontario – Peterborough
810 Technology Drive
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7
T: 705-742-4747
F: 705-742-4848

Gord Sloan
gsloan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used truck sales

Andy Moore
amoore@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager

Daniel Poliquin
dpoliquin@kenworthontario.com
Operations Manager

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Kenworth Ontario – Thunder Bay
2730 W. Arthur Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4V1
T: 807-939-2424
F: 807-939-1955

James Nicholls
jnicholls@kenworthontario.com
New & Used trucks sales/Operations Manager

Marc Lovato
mlovato@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager

Elias Celeiro
eceleiro@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager