Contact2019-03-12T14:30:07+00:00

CONTACT US

CONTACT

Find a Kenworth Dealer Near You!


Thank you for the opportunity to quote you on sales, parts or service.  Need a quote? Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Kenworth Ontario – Ottawa
432 Corduroy Road Vars, ON K0A 3H0
Toll-Free: 1-844-443-5369
T: 613-443-5369
F: 613-443-5310

Kenworth Ontario – Kingston
191 Dalton Avenue Kingston, ON K7K 6C2
Toll-Free: 1-877-461-3956
T: 613-544-1212
F: 613-544-4080

Kenworth Ontario – Peterborough
810 Technology Drive Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7
Toll-Free: 1-855-742-4747
T: 705-742-4747
F: 705-742-4848

Location Information Read More

Kenworth Ontario – Thunder Bay
2730 W. Arthur Street Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4V1
Toll-Free: 1-877-939-2424
T: 807-939-2424
F: 807-939-1955

TRP – Belleville
1037 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
T: (613) 967-1212

Our head office is located in Ottawa
and our office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Guy Mercier
gmercier@kenworthontario.com
Dealer principals
Jean Mercier
jmercier@kenworthontario.com
Dealer Principals
Briana Doiron
bdoiron@kenworthontario.com
Assistant Controller
Mary Collier
hr@kenworthontario.com
Payroll and Human Resources
Daniel Sigouin
dsigouin@kenworthontario.com
Sales Manager – Parts        Cell: 613-791-5966
Chester Leggett
cleggett@kenworthontario.com
Inventory Manager
Robin Caron
rcaron@kenworthontario.com
Sales Manager - Trucks       Cell: 613-406-3503

Kenworth Ontario – Ottawa 432 Corduroy Road Vars, ON K0A 3H0
T: 613-443-5369 or 613-443-KENWORTH
Toll free : 1-844-443-5369 F: 613-443-5310

Pat Vaughan
pvaughan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0033
Jacques Brunet
jbrunet@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0224
Steve James
sjames@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-406-0043
Patrick Gaulin
pgaulin@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales        Cell: 613-612-4423
Marc Tremblay
mtremblay@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager    Cell:613-858-9294
Marc Gervais
mgervais@kenworthontario.com
Service Department

Kenworth Ontario – Kingston 191 Dalton Avenue Kingston, ON K7K 6C2
T: 613-544-1212 F: 613-544-4080

Matt Whitley
mwhitley@kenworthontario.com
Sales: New / Pre-Owned          Cell: 613-328-9765
Mark Thompson
mthompson@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager        Cell: 613-761-3379
Douglas Webb
dwebb@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager
Jason Quesnel
jquesnel@kenworthontario.com
General Manager

Kenworth Ontario – Peterborough 810 Technology Drive Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7
T: 705-742-4747 F: 705-742-4848

Gord Sloan
gsloan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used truck sales      Cell: 705-933-8623
Andy Moore
amoore@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager        Cell: 705-917-4474
Daniel Poliquin
dpoliquin@kenworthontario.com
Operations Manager

Kenworth Ontario – Thunder Bay 2730 W. Arthur Street Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4V1
T: 807-939-2424 F: 807-939-1955

James Nicholls
jnicholls@kenworthontario.com
New & Used trucks sales/Operations Manager
Cell: 807-621-2243
Marc Lovato
mlovato@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager             Cell: 807-627-9306
Elias Celeiro
eceleiro@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager

TRP – Belleville  1037 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
T: (613) 967-1212

Vanessa Ellis
Vellis@kenworthontario.com
Store Manager
Cell:613-847-1223

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

Our head office is located in Ottawa
and our office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Guy Mercier
gmercier@kenworthontario.com
Dealer principals

Jean Mercier
jmercier@kenworthontario.com
Dealer Principals

Briana Doiron
bdoiron@kenworthontario.com
Assistant Controller

Mary Collier
hr@kenworthontario.com
Payroll and Human Resources

Daniel Sigouin
dsigouin@kenworthontario.com
Sales Manager – Parts
Cell: 613-791-5966

Chester Leggett
cleggett@kenworthontario.com
Inventory Manager

Robin Caron
rcaron@kenworthontario.com
Sales Manager - Trucks
Cell: 613-406-3503

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

Kenworth Ontario – Ottawa 432 Corduroy Road Vars, ON K0A 3H0
T: 613-443-5369 or 613-443-KENWORTH
Toll free : 1-844-443-5369 F: 613-443-5310

Pat Vaughan
pvaughan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales
Cell: 613-406-0033

Jacques Brunet
jbrunet@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales
Cell: 613-406-0224

Steve James
sjames@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales
Cell: 613-406-0043

Patrick Gaulin
pgaulin@kenworthontario.com
New & Used Truck Sales
Cell: 613-612-4423

Marc Tremblay
mtremblay@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager
Cell:613-858-9294

Marc Gervais
mgervais@kenworthontario.com
Service Department

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

Kenworth Ontario – Kingston 191 Dalton Avenue Kingston, ON K7K 6C2
T: 613-544-1212 F: 613-544-4080

Matt Whitley
mwhitley@kenworthontario.com
Sales: New / Pre-Owned
Cell: 613-328-9765

Mark Thompson
mthompson@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager
Cell: 613-761-3379

Douglas Webb
dwebb@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager

Jason Quesnel
jquesnel@kenworthontario.com
General Manager

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

Kenworth Ontario – Peterborough 810 Technology Drive Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7
T: 705-742-4747 F: 705-742-4848

Gord Sloan
gsloan@kenworthontario.com
New & Used truck sales
Cell: 705-933-8623

Andy Moore
amoore@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager
Cell: 705-917-4474

Daniel Poliquin
dpoliquin@kenworthontario.com
Operations Manager

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

Kenworth Ontario – Thunder Bay 2730 W. Arthur Street Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4V1
T: 807-939-2424 F: 807-939-1955

James Nicholls
jnicholls@kenworthontario.com
New & Used trucks sales/Operations Manager
Cell: 807-621-2243

Marc Lovato
mlovato@kenworthontario.com
Parts Manager
Cell: 807-627-9306

Elias Celeiro
eceleiro@kenworthontario.com
Service Manager

To send us a direct message, please fill out the form.

TRP – Belleville  1037 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
T: (613) 967-1212

Vanessa Ellis
Vellis@kenworthontario.com
Store Manager
Cell: 613-847-1223